The website is on the standard mode

Our Board

Our executive committee is made up of the four deafblind members, one family or support person, two organisational or professional members. The President and Vice President must be a deafblind person or have a combined vision and hearing loss.

Our current Board members

President: Rikki Chaplin (QLD)

Vice-President: David Squirrell (SA)

Deafblind representative: Vacancy

Deafblind representative: Kirsty Simmons (WA)

Family representative: Faye Gill (WA)

Senses Australia: Karen Wickham (WA)

Able Australia: Meredith Prain (VIC)

Executive Officer: David Murray